Our Newly Elected Elders and Deacons


Congratulations to our Elders and Deacons and thank you to our Nominating Committee who presented these wonderful people to us.

Our Elders are: Melissa Pippin ~ 3 year term; Chris Brewer ~ 3 year term; and Pam Harris ~ 3 year term.

Our Deacons are: Bob and Kathy Reynolds ~ 2019; LaDora Jackson ~ 2020; and Larry and Marie Stewart ~ 2021.