Staff & Session

We have a wonderful Pastor, Staff members and Session Elders and Deacons at Westminster Presbyterian Church.

We would like to introduce you to them here:

Pastor Mark Hutton,

Julie Vago, Christian Education Director,

Dale Fox, Choir and Handbell Director,;

Marci Gentry, Organist,

Deanna Fox, Church Treasurer,

Nancy Baylor, Accounts Receivable Treasurer,

Donna Greenawald, Office Manager,

Nursery: Judy Brunner, Trisha Davidson, Cyndi Brewer, Ashley Lloyd

Custodial Staff: Larry Stewart

Session Members: Greg Bushman (Technology); Jessica Callaghan (Fellowship); Richard Jackson (Finance); Melissa Pippin (Mission and Outreach and Personnel); Mark Reynolds (Finance, Personnel); Brandon Sands (Building and Grounds); Niki Smith (Worship); Pam Harris; Chris Brewer; Clerk of Session (Nancy Hatfield)

Deacons: Kathy Reynolds, Bob Reynolds, Larry and Marie Stewart, LaDora Jackson